What Was I Thinking??

MarineGator

He texted me Monday night out of the blue. I told him Merry Christmas on the day and he didn’t respond. Now I heard from him again. All I could think was, this could be bad news. Don’t do it.

I was with iMusician on Monday so of course I just told MarineGator I didn’t want to hang out. I thought that would be it, but then I got a text yesterday asking what I was doing in the evening. We ended up deciding to watch a movie and ‘snuggle’ that night. I couldn’t stop thinking about what this would do to iMusician if he found out. But I thought to myself…

I think I need this. It will let me know if I really do have stronger feelings for iMusician if for some reason I feel guilty or know that I want to leave or not see MarineGator anymore.

So I went to his place. We watched the movie and to be incredibly blunt… we hooked up. The thing I remember most was his comment on how I was more into it this time since last time I was hesitant and kind of just gave in. Yes I was more into it this time but only on a physical level. I realized that is all it was for him too.

How did I become someone’s booty call? The one to satisfy an animal need? I don’t even think he wanted me to stay the night. I did, but we didn’t even touch each other the entire night. I think he’s an ass. He could say the same for me I guess since I’m not exactly the warmest person to him. We don’t have much conversation. I don’t know if that is because he doesn’t have much of a personality or if it’s just because we are both infatuated with each other. I mean he does look exactly Bradley Cooper. And he’s strong. And knows how to please a woman.

This morning I told iMusician that I fell asleep after the gym last night. I feel terrible. What’s happening?

Serendipitous Love

About Finding Serendipitous Love

I'm just a girl on a quest of Finding Serendipitous Love. Sounds funny doesn't it? How can you find something that is supposed to be an accident? Well through online dating of course! This is my story about serendipitous fortunes and hardships that will come with my online dating experiences. Perhaps you will fall in love with these online suitors along with me and relate to the feelings I have along the way. Wish me luck! And I wish you luck on your online dating adventures! I mean we all try it once don't we?
This entry was posted in iMusician, MarineGator. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

